Newsbank Archive
July 29, 2014

American Legion

When:

Saturday, January 21
Saturday, February 18
Saturday, March 17
Saturday, April 21
Saturday, May 19
Saturday, June 16
Saturday, July 21
Saturday, August 18
Saturday, September 15
Saturday, October 20
Saturday, November 17
Saturday, December 22

Where:

Highlands, NC

Description:

American Legion: The American Legion meets the third Saturday of each month at Shortoff Baptist Church. Breakfast is served at 9 a.m., and a meeting follows at 10 a.m.

Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses