Newsbank Archive
April 16, 2014

Children's Movies

When:

Wednesday, January 4
Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, June 6
Wednesday, July 4
Wednesday, August 1
Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, October 3
Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, December 5

Where:

Highlands, NC

Description:

Children’s movies: The Hudson Library will show family films on the first Wednesday of each month at 3:30 p.m. Please call the library at 526-3031 for information on the movies, including the titles. All films are free and open to the public.
Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses