Newsbank Archive
July 28, 2014

Needlepoint Guild

When:

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 12
Thursday, February 9
Thursday, March 8
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, June 14
Thursday, July 12
Thursday, August 9
Thursday, September 13
Thursday, October 11
Thursday, November 8
Thursday, December 13

Where:

Highlands, NC

Description:

Needlepoint Guild: The Sapphire Valley Chapter of the American Needlepoint Guild meets from 10 a.m. to noon on the second Thursday of each month at the Recreation Park in Highlands. Open to stitchers of all ability. For more information, call Barbara Cusachs at 526-3901.

Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses